School Safety Committee

School Safety Committee

Alan Aitken                                       Chair, School Safety Coordinator

Eli Zysman-Colman                          Deputy School Safety Coordinator

Chris Goodsell                                 Estates

Magnus Alphey                                School of Biology Liaison,  X-Ray Safety

Terry Smith                                      Biological Safety

Carlos Penedo-Esteiro                     Laser Safety

Paul Connor                                    Contract Research Staff

Iain Smellie                                      Teaching

Brian Walker                                    Technical

Iona Hutchison                                Disabilities Officer

Garry Muir                                       Janitorial Staff

Carolyn Busby                                 Secretarial

Andrea Burke                                  School of Earth and Environmental Sciences Liaison